top of page

Board Members

James, I. Nixon, III, President, Executive Committee

Verna Bergstrom, Vice President, Executive Committee

KC Anderson, Treasurer, Executive Committee

Stephen Shea, Secretary, Executive Committee

Joan Bradley

Michelle Powers, Executive Committee

Elizabeth Ryder

Mary Ann Taormina


Amy Campanaro, Executive Director
Joan Crawford, Curator 

Museum Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings take place the third Wednesday of every other month.  For more information please send an email to

Convertible Oak Street.jpg

Photo: Out for a Ride on Oak Street, Brewster, NY, c.1917.

Tilly Foster Miners at the Mammoth Store.jpg

Photo: Tilly Foster Miners at the Mammoth General Store, Brewster, NY c.1890.

bottom of page