Board of Trustees

James, I. Nixon, III, President, Executive Committee

Alain Golay, Vice President, Executive Committee

KC Anderson, Treasurer, Executive Committee

Frances Bubley, Secretary, Executive Committee

Joan Bradley

Jennifer Cassidy

Michelle Powers, Executive Committee

Elizabeth Ryder

Stephen Shea

Museum Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings take place the third Wednesday of every other month.  For more information please send an email to



Southeast Museum

Southeast Museum 67 Main Street, Brewster, NY 10509

Copyright © 2020 Southeast Museum. All rights reserved.